Thursday, 26 January 2012

Everybody is doing something for Madman's 20th Anniversary

Aside from creator Mike Allred, who else is involved in "The Madman 20th Anniversary Monster", out next week? Why, Frank Quitely, Philip Bond, Peter Milligan, Darwyn Cook, Paul Pope, Erik Larson, Los Bros, Dean Haspiel, Jack Kirby, Patrick McEown, Frank Miller, Bernie Mireault, Michael Oeming, Eric Powell, Steve Seagle, Matt Wagner, Daniel Acuna....

I've never read anything about Madman before.

Have you?

Now you've seen this ONLY PARTIAL list of the collaborators on this title, you're going to start too, right?

Aren't you?

No comments: